BeastStory Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

James Applicantion.

4 posters

Go down

James Applicantion. Empty James Applicantion.

Post  James. Sun Jul 03, 2011 7:40 pm

Note: I know my English is not very good, is because I used the google translator, therefore, could not write most of the text without using it. Have fun reading it ~~.

Name: James

IGN: James.

Time Zone: (GMT-3).

What you are working out to be?: Level 3 GM.

What would you do as that?: I am not a yob, but I have my fun side. I know I behave in every situation. Sometimes too easy to get stressed, but have quickly realized my error and try to reconsider it. Although very easy to irritate me, I'm almost never in a bad mood. I have basic knowledge about the game, so I can easily help members with any kind of questions about the game. My English is not the best, and that I really know, because I'm Brazilian. But my basic English is possible to intend (in my opinion). I love helping people who have questions that I can solve, and also like a lot to learn from others, because I think so, nobody was born knowing everything.

What would you do as that?:I like gm would try to help all members who may have questions about the game. I will try to catch all those who think they can fool the server, using programs such as Cheat Engine, thinking they're better than everyone else. Also try to be more patient with all members and the entire team. I'll be trying to help the server as much as possible, I'll be online whenever possible, there will always be online, because I also have a life outside. I will always punish those who deserve it, helping those in need, those who need teaching and learning a lot from everyone who can teach me something.