BeastStory Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

KateMeow GM App

4 posters

Go down

KateMeow GM App Empty KateMeow GM App

Post  katefisto Sat Jun 18, 2011 3:39 pm

Name: Kate

IGN: KateMeow

Time Zone: -8 pacific

What you are working out to be: Admin or GM

What would you do as that?: I would follow all Beaststory rules and in no way take advantage of my position. I would treat all players fairly and justly and never make a rash decision because of a biased opinion of someone.

What makes you stand out?: I feel that I have a level-head and while I am very friendly, I also keep my wits about me in situations with rule-breakers. Also, I have years of experience with Maplestory and various private servers that I have been an Admin for. I feel that based off of experience I would make a very good GM/Admin for this server.

How can you support the server?: I feel that I am very responsible for my actions and also very fair with others. I feel that players should be treated equally to GM's and that being a GM doesn't make you in any way better then any players. I would support this server by making it as fair as possible and allowing all players to have an equally fun time.

Why do you want to be a GM?: I want to be a GM because I am good leader. I have plenty of experience as a GM and even outside of MMORPG's I have experience with leading groups and things of that nature. I think that someone like me would be able to contribute a fair analysis of situations that might be hard to judge, and I am able to look at problems from multiple angles.

Will you still stay at BeastStory/AlphaStory if you are denied?: Of course! If I am denied then I will definitely stay because it's fun watching a server grow. Meeting new people is always nice. (: